RSVP Toll-Free 1-866-481-9092 Monday-Friday 8-5

for the FREE Susan Hatch Medicare Supplement Meetings

 at 

The Hilton Garden Inn - Clovis  520 W. Shaw Ave  Clovis, CA 93612 (Between Peach & Willow Ave)










August 2019     

      Tuesday, August 13 Keynote Speaker at The Northern California Medicare Summit at Thunder Valley Casino & Resort in Lincon, CA (for the Insurance Industry)


Wednesday, August 14 at 6:00 pm  Hilton Garden Inn -Clovis


Wednesday, August 28 for The Fresno-Madera Medical Society PRIVATE MEETING


Thursday, August 29 at 6:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis






Tuesday, September 17 Central California Women's Conference  SOLD OUT


Thursday, September 19 at 6:00 pm   Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis

 

Saturday, September 28 10:30 am at THE Oakhurst Branch Library - Oakhurst, CA


 



Wednesday, October 16   PRIVATE MEETING -   PRIVATE INVITATION ONLY


 Wednesday, October 23 at 11:00 am OR  6:00 pm   Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis 

 

Wednesday, October 30 at 11:00 am OR 6:00 pm    Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis




 

Wednesday, November 6 at 11:00 am OR 6:00 pm    Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis

                    

 Wednesday, November 13 at 11:00 am OR 6:00 pm  Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis

 

        Wednesday, November 20 at 11:00 am OR 6:00 pm  Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis                      



     December 2019        


 
Wednesday, December 4 at 11:00 am OR 6:00 pm    Hilton Garden Inn-Clovis

September  2019

559-307-2287

- Professional Health Insurance of Advanced Studies


Call Me Today!

November  2019

 October  2019

   The Susan Hatch Supplemental Seminars - 2019

Call Toll Free to reserve your seat: 1-866-481-9092

Call Center is open from Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm